Tetra Technologies, Inc.
Analyst Coverage
 

TETRA is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TETRA’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TETRA or its management. TETRA does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations..

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch JB Lowe (646) 855-2222 jb.lowe@baml.com
Capital One Southcoast Joe Gibney (713) 212-5195 joseph.gibney@capitalone.com
  Luke Lemoine (504) 593-6174 luke.lemoine@capitalone.com
Cowen Securities Marc Bianchi (646) 562-1393 marc.bianchi@cowen.com
  Jonathan Hunter (646) 562-1407 jonathan.hunter@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Jim Wicklund (214) 979-4111 james.wicklund@credit-suisse.com
  Jacob Lundberg (212) 325-6785 jacob.lundberg@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI James West (212) 653-9047 james.west@evercoreisi.com
  Samantha Hoh (212) 653-9017 samantha.hoh@evercoreisi.com
Howard Weil Blake Hutchinson (713) 393-4507 blakeh@howardweil.com
JP Morgan Sean Meakim (212) 622-6684 sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
  Brian Harbour (212) 270-2871 brian.j.harbour@jpmorgan.com
Johnson Rice Marty Malloy (504) 584-1205 mmalloy@jrco.com
Loop Capital Markets Stephen Gengaro (212) 823-1312 stephen.gengaro@loopcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Ole Slorer (212) 761-6198 ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
  Conner Lynagh (212) 296-8145 connor.lynagh@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets Kurt Hallead (512) 708-6356 kurt.hallead@rbccm.com
  Benjamin Owens (512) 708-6355 benjamin.owens@rbc.com
Raymond James Marshall Adkins (713) 789-3551 marshall.adkins@raymondjames.com
  Praveen Narra (713) 278-5288 praveen.narra@raymondjames.com
Simmons & Co John Daniel (713) 546-7215 jdaniel@simmonsco-intl.com
  John Watson (713) 546-7256 john.h.watson@simmonspjc.com
Wells Fargo Jud Bailey (713) 319-1035 jud.bailey@wellsfargo.com
  Coleman Sullivan (713) 319-1042 cole.sullivan@wellsfargo.com