Committed to growth. Focused on value.
Slider

Analyst Coverage

TETRA is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TETRA’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TETRA or its management. TETRA does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations..

 

B. Riley FBR, Inc.
Thomas Curran
+1 (646) 885-5421
tcurran@brileyfbr.com
Capital One Southcoast
Luke Lemoine
+1 (504) 593-6174
luke.lemoine@capitalone.com
Cowen Securities
Marc Bianchi
+1 (646) 562-1393
marc.bianchi@cowen.com
 
Jonathan Hunter
+1 (646) 562-1407
jonathan.hunter@cowen.com
Evercore ISI
James West
+1 (212) 653-9047
james.west@evercoreisi.com
 
Samantha Hoh
+1 (212) 653-9017
samantha.hoh@evercoreisi.com
Johnson Rice
Marty Malloy
+1 (504) 584-1205
mmalloy@jrco.com
Raymond James
Marshall Adkins
+1 (713) 789-3551
marshall.adkins@raymondjames.com
 
Praveen Narra
+1 (713) 278-5288
praveen.narra@raymondjames.com
Simmons & Co
John Daniel
+1 (713) 546-7215
jdaniel@simmonsco-intl.com
 
John Watson
+1 (713) 546-7256
john.h.watson@simmonspjc.com
Stifel Financial Corp.

Stephen Gengaro
+1 (973) 549-4055
gengaros@stifel.com

Wells Fargo
Coleman Sullivan
+1 (713) 319-1042
cole.sullivan@wellsfargo.com