Investor Relations - Events and Webcasts http://ir.tetratec.com/ Johnson Rice 2017 Energy Conference (New Orleans) Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=10 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=10 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Q3 2017 TETRA Technologies Inc Earnings Conference Call Thu, 9 Nov 2017 10:30:01 -0500 Thu, 9 Nov 2017 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=11 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=11 Q3 2017 TETRA Technologies Inc Earnings Conference Call, <a href="https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1158/19813">Listen to the Webcast</a> Thursday, November 9, 2017<br>10:30am EST<br>Q3 2017 TETRA Technologies Inc Earnings Conference Call, <a href="https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1158/19813">Listen to the Webcast</a> Capital One Securities 2017 December Energy Conference (New Orleans) Tue, 5 Dec 2017 Thu, 7 Dec 2017 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=12 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=12 Q3 2017 TETRA Technologies Inc Earnings Conference Call, <a href="https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1158/19813">Listen to the Webcast</a> Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Thursday, December 7, 2017<br>Q3 2017 TETRA Technologies Inc Earnings Conference Call, <a href="https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1158/19813">Listen to the Webcast</a>