Investor Relations - Events and Webcasts http://ir.tetratec.com/ Johnson Rice New Orleans Energy Conference Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=100 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=100 , New Orleans, LA Monday, September 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018<br> , New Orleans, LA Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Wed, 5 Dec 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=101 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=101 , Boca Raton, FL Monday, December 3, 2018 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018<br> , Boca Raton, FL Cowen & Co Ultimate Energy Conference Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Tue, 4 Dec 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=102 http://ir.tetratec.com/events-and-webcasts?item=102 , New York, NY Monday, December 3, 2018 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018<br> , New York, NY