Investor Relations - Marketing Events http://ir.tetratec.com/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=123 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=123 SPE ATCE 2018, <a href="http://www.atce.org/">SPE ATCE 2018</a>, 24 - 26 September 2018, Dallas, TX - Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Monday, September 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018<br>SPE ATCE 2018, <a href="http://www.atce.org/">SPE ATCE 2018</a>, 24 - 26 September 2018, Dallas, TX - Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=128 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=128 7th Annual Shale Water Management 2018 Rocky Mountains Congress, <a href="http://www.rockies-shale-water-management.com/">7th Annual Shale Water Management 2018 Rocky Mountains Congress</a>, 24-25 Oct, Denver, CO - Sheraton Denver West Hotel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018<br>7th Annual Shale Water Management 2018 Rocky Mountains Congress, <a href="http://www.rockies-shale-water-management.com/">7th Annual Shale Water Management 2018 Rocky Mountains Congress</a>, 24-25 Oct, Denver, CO - Sheraton Denver West Hotel Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Wed, 7 Nov 2018 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=125 http://ir.tetratec.com/marketing-events?item=125 Executive Oil Conference & Exhibition 2018, <a href="https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/executive-oil-conference">Executive Oil Conference & Exhibition 2018</a>, 5 - 7 November 2018, Midland, TX - Midland Horseshoe Pavilion Monday, November 5, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018<br>Executive Oil Conference & Exhibition 2018, <a href="https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/executive-oil-conference">Executive Oil Conference & Exhibition 2018</a>, 5 - 7 November 2018, Midland, TX - Midland Horseshoe Pavilion